Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Strabane Shopping Park

Shopping Park, Unit 12 Parc Forest Fach, Strabane, BT82 8EW, United Kingdom

02871 384230

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 9 December - Fri 13 December 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 14 December 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 15 December 12:30 - 18:00
Mon 16 December - Fri 20 December 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 21 December 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 22 December 12:30 - 18:00
Mon 23 December 09:00 - 21:00
Tue 24 December 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 December Closed
Thu 26 December 08:00 - 17:00
Fri 27 December 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 31 December 09:30 - 16:00
Wed 1 January 13:00 - 16:30
Thu 2 January 09:30 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 21:00
Thursday 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 09:30 - 21:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 13:00 - 17:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Londonderry

13 Miles / 20.9 Km

Letterkenny

13.2 Miles / 21.3 Km

Omagh

17 Miles / 27.3 Km