Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Antrim

Now Open

Unti 1 Castle Centre, Antrim, BT41 4DP, United Kingdom

02894 425750

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 8 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Mon 10 Aug - Thu 13 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Fri 14 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Mon 17 Aug - Thu 20 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Fri 21 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Mon 24 Aug - Thu 27 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Fri 28 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 29 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 13:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories

Nearby Stores

Ballymena

10.8 Miles / 17.4 Km

Newtownabbey

12.7 Miles / 20.4 Km

Belfast - Park Centre

13.5 Miles / 21.8 Km