Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Ashford

Now Open

SU6/7 and SU3 County Square, Ashford, TN23 1YA, United Kingdom

01233 739 290

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 6 Aug - Fri 7 Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Sat 8 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 9 Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 10 Aug - Fri 14 Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 16 Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Fri 21 Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Canterbury

12.8 Miles / 20.7 Km

Folkestone

14.2 Miles / 22.9 Km

Sittingbourne

14.5 Miles / 23.3 Km