Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Banbury

Now Open

Unit 9B Castlecourt Shopping Centre, Banbury, OX16 5UF, United Kingdom

01295 672740

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 6 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 7 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 9 Aug 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 10 Aug - Thu 13 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 14 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 16 Aug 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Thu 20 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 21 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 23 Aug 11:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Banbury Gateway Retail Park

1.2 Miles / 1.9 Km

Bicester

13.7 Miles / 22.1 Km

Daventry

15.3 Miles / 24.7 Km