Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Bangor

Now Open

Pencastell, High Street, Bangor, LL57 1UL, United Kingdom

01248 388930

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 11 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 16 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 23 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 30 Aug - Mon 31 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Tue 1 Sep - Sat 5 Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Maternity / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Caernarfon

8.5 Miles / 13.7 Km

Llandudno

14.3 Miles / 23 Km

Holyhead

21 Miles / 33.7 Km