Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Bedford

32 Midland Road, Bedford, MK40 1RH, United Kingdom

01234 363430

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 27 Nov 09:30 - 20:00
Fri 29 Nov 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 30 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 1 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 2 Dec - Tue 3 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Wed 4 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Thu 5 Dec - Sat 7 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 8 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 9 Dec - Tue 10 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Wed 11 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Thu 12 Dec - Sat 14 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 15 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 16 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Rushden Lakes RP

13.1 Miles / 21.1 Km

Milton Keynes

13.9 Miles / 22.4 Km

Milton Keynes RP

14.3 Miles / 23 Km