Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Belfast - Park Centre

Now Open

Unit 2 Phase1 Park Centre, Belfast, BT12 6HN, United Kingdom

028 9043 7540

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 11 Aug - Wed 12 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 20 Aug - Fri 21 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 13:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Petite / Accessories

Nearby Stores

Belfast - Boucher Retail Park

0.3 Miles / 0.5 Km

Belfast - Castle Court

1.5 Miles / 2.4 Km

Belfast - Victoria Square

1.6 Miles / 2.6 Km