Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Birkenhead

Now Open

178 Grange Road, Birkenhead, CH41 6EA, United Kingdom

0151 6472334

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 5 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 09:30 - 17:30
Sun 9 Aug 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:30 - 17:30
Sun 16 Aug 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:30 - 17:30
Sun 23 Aug 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 09:30 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Festival Store

1.6 Miles / 2.6 Km

Liverpool One

1.9 Miles / 3.1 Km

Wallasey

2.2 Miles / 3.5 Km