Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Bluewater

Available for Collection Only

Unit U075A, Upper Level, Southmall, Bluewater, DA9 9SE, United Kingdom

01322 623580

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 29 Nov 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 1 Dec 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 2 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sun 6 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 08:00 - 19:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Lingerie / Petite

Nearby Stores

Bluewater 915

0 Miles / 0.1 Km

Dartford

2.3 Miles / 3.6 Km

Lakeside

3.6 Miles / 5.7 Km