Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Bootle

Now Open

76-80 The Strand Shopping Centre, Bootle, L20 4SR, United Kingdom

01519 347820

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 9 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 12 Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 13 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 19 Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 20 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 26 Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 27 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ranges

Petite / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Lingerie

Nearby Stores

Wallasey

3.1 Miles / 4.9 Km

Liverpool One

3.3 Miles / 5.3 Km

Festival Store

3.8 Miles / 6.1 Km