Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Braintree

Now Open

27 Bank Street, Braintree, CM7 1UG, United Kingdom

01376 349832

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 3 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 9 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 16 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 23 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories

Nearby Stores

Witham

6.6 Miles / 10.7 Km

Chelmsford

10.6 Miles / 17.1 Km

Sudbury

13.5 Miles / 21.7 Km