Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Braintree

Available for Collection Only

27 Bank Street, Braintree, CM7 1UG, United Kingdom

01376 349832

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 3 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories

Nearby Stores

Witham

6.6 Miles / 10.7 Km

Chelmsford

10.6 Miles / 17.1 Km

Sudbury

13.5 Miles / 21.7 Km