Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Coalville

Available for Collection Only

16 / 18 New Broadway, Coalville, LE67 3XA, United Kingdom

01530 812399

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 27 Nov Closed
Sun 29 Nov Closed
Sun 6 Dec 11:00 - 15:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 13 Dec 11:00 - 15:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 20 Dec 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Ranges

Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories

Nearby Stores

Ashby-de-la-Zouch

4.4 Miles / 7.1 Km

Loughborough

7.7 Miles / 12.4 Km

Beaumont Leys

9.6 Miles / 15.4 Km