Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Connswater

Now Open

Unit 50 Connswater shopping Centre, Connswater, BT5 5LP, United Kingdom

02890 736370

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 9 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 10 Jul 10:00 - 21:00
Sat 11 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 12 Jul 13:00 - 17:00
Mon 13 Jul Closed
Tue 14 Jul - Thu 16 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 17 Jul 10:00 - 21:00
Sat 18 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 19 Jul 13:00 - 17:00
Mon 20 Jul - Thu 23 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 24 Jul 10:00 - 21:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Belfast - Victoria Square

1.5 Miles / 2.4 Km

Belfast - Castle Court

1.7 Miles / 2.8 Km

Belfast - YorkGate

1.8 Miles / 2.8 Km