Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Connswater

Now Open

Unit 50 Connswater shopping Centre, Connswater, BT5 5LP, United Kingdom

02890 736370

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 27 Oct - Thu 29 Oct 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 30 Oct 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 31 Oct 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 1 Nov 13:00 - 17:00
Mon 2 Nov - Thu 5 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 6 Nov 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 7 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 8 Nov 13:00 - 17:00
Mon 9 Nov - Thu 12 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 13 Nov 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 14 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 15 Nov 13:00 - 17:00
Mon 16 Nov - Fri 20 Nov 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 21 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 22 Nov 13:00 - 17:00
Mon 23 Nov 09:00 - 21:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Belfast - Victoria Square

1.5 Miles / 2.4 Km

Belfast - Castle Court

1.7 Miles / 2.8 Km

Belfast - YorkGate

1.8 Miles / 2.8 Km