Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Coventry Arena Retail Park

Available for Collection Only

Unit 2 Arena Shopping Park, Coventry, CV6 6AS, United Kingdom

02476 707040

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Wed 2 Dec 09:30 - 18:00
Thu 3 Dec - Fri 4 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 6 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 13 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 20 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 06:00 - 18:00
Sun 27 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Coventry

2.7 Miles / 4.4 Km

Nuneaton

5.4 Miles / 8.7 Km

Hinckley

8.4 Miles / 13.5 Km