Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Cwmbran

Units 6/7 Cwmbran Shopping Centre, Cwmbran, NP44 1YN, United Kingdom

01633 487850

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 20 Nov - Thu 21 Nov 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 24 Nov 10:00 - 16:30
Wed 27 Nov - Thu 28 Nov 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 1 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Wed 4 Dec - Thu 5 Dec 09:00 - 20:30
Sun 8 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Wed 11 Dec - Thu 12 Dec 09:00 - 20:30
Sun 15 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 16 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Pontypool

3.8 Miles / 6.1 Km

Newport Friars Walk

4.7 Miles / 7.5 Km

Newport Retail Park

6.1 Miles / 9.8 Km