Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Dumfries

36 High Street Unit LG14/G13, Dumfries, DG1 2JA, United Kingdom

01387 274 250

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 12 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 15 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 16 Dec - Wed 18 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 19 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Fri 20 Dec - Sat 21 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 22 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 23 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 08:00 - 17:30
Mon 30 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Tue 31 Dec 09:00 - 16:30
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Carlisle - The Lanes

29.3 Miles / 47.2 Km

Workington

29.5 Miles / 47.4 Km

Whitehaven

35.9 Miles / 57.8 Km