Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Dunfermline

Now Open

Unit LG14/G13 Kingsgate Shopping Centre, Dunfermline, KY12 7QU, United Kingdom

01383 844270

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 27 Nov - Sat 28 Nov 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 29 Nov 11:30 - 16:00
Mon 30 Nov - Sat 5 Dec 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 6 Dec 11:30 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 13 Dec 11:30 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Edinburgh - The Gyle

10.7 Miles / 17.3 Km

Kirkcaldy

11.9 Miles / 19.2 Km

Edinburgh - Ocean Terminal

12.5 Miles / 20.1 Km