Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Durham Arnison Retail Park

Available for Collection Only

Unit C1, Arnison Retail Centre, Pity Me, DH1 5GB, United Kingdom

0191 3756620

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 1 Dec Closed
Wed 2 Dec - Fri 4 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Lingerie / Girls / Brands we love / Petite

Nearby Stores

Durham

2.1 Miles / 3.4 Km

Washington

7 Miles / 11.2 Km

Gateshead - Team Valley

8.1 Miles / 13.1 Km