Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

East Kilbride

1 The Plaza Town Centre, East Kilbride, G74 1LW, United Kingdom

01355 576640

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 15 Dec 10:00 - 18:00
Mon 16 Dec - Fri 20 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sun 22 Dec 10:00 - 18:00
Mon 23 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Tue 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 27 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 29 Dec 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 31 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Thu 2 Jan 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 3 Jan 09:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Hamilton

5.9 Miles / 9.6 Km

Glasgow - Buchanan St

7.5 Miles / 12.1 Km

Glasgow - Silverbun

7.5 Miles / 12.1 Km