Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Eastleigh

Available for Collection Only

Unit 21A, Swan Centre, Factory Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF, United Kingdom

02380 611130

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 1 Dec Closed
Wed 2 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 27 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Shirley

4.7 Miles / 7.5 Km

Southampton - West Quay

5 Miles / 8 Km

Winchester

6.9 Miles / 11.1 Km