Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Feltham

Now Open

16 Longford Centre, Feltham, TW13 4AU, United Kingdom

0208 8311600

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 9 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 12 Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 13 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 19 Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 20 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 26 Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 27 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Hounslow

2.5 Miles / 4 Km

Walton on Thames

4.3 Miles / 6.9 Km

Staines

4.4 Miles / 7.1 Km