Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Halifax

36 Woolshops, Halifax, HX1 1RU, United Kingdom

01422 361324

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 12 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Mon 16 Dec - Wed 18 Dec 09:30 - 17:30
Thu 19 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 20 Dec - Sat 21 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 23 Dec 08:00 - 00:00
Tue 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Huddersfield

6.3 Miles / 10.1 Km

Bradford - Kirkgate

6.5 Miles / 10.5 Km

Bradford Broadway

6.6 Miles / 10.7 Km