Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Hamilton

39 Regent Way, Hamilton, ML3 7EF, United Kingdom

01698 284538

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 16 Dec - Thu 19 Dec 08:30 - 18:00
Fri 20 Dec - Sat 21 Dec 08:00 - 18:30
Sun 22 Dec - Mon 23 Dec 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Fri 27 Dec - Mon 30 Dec 08:30 - 17:30
Tue 31 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Lingerie

Nearby Stores

Motherwell

2 Miles / 3.2 Km

East Kilbride

5.9 Miles / 9.6 Km

Coatbridge

6.1 Miles / 9.8 Km