Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Hammersmith

Available for Collection Only

Units 33,34 and 35 Kings Mall, King Street, Hammersmith, W6 0PZ, United Kingdom

020 8735 9160

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 27 Nov - Mon 30 Nov Closed
Thu 3 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 6 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 13 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 21 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Girls / Lingerie / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

White City

1.2 Miles / 1.9 Km

Wandsworth

2.9 Miles / 4.7 Km

London - Victoria

3.5 Miles / 5.7 Km