Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Harrow

Available for Collection Only

273 Station Road, Harrow, HA1 2AG, United Kingdom

0208 5151800

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 3 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 17:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Womens / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love / Lingerie

Nearby Stores

Edgware Broadwalk

3.2 Miles / 5.2 Km

Watford

5.3 Miles / 8.6 Km

Uxbridge

6.7 Miles / 10.8 Km