Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Hinckley

Available for Collection Only

10 / 11 Brittannia Centre Stockwell Head, Hinckley, LE10 1RU, United Kingdom

01455 613817

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ranges

Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Nuneaton

4.4 Miles / 7 Km

Coventry Arena Retail Park

8.4 Miles / 13.5 Km

Leicester - Fosse Park

8.9 Miles / 14.3 Km