Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Huyton

Available for Collection Only

Unit 19 Cavendish Walk, Huyton, L36 9YG, United Kingdom

01519 495650

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Belle Vale

1.7 Miles / 2.8 Km

Speke

4.6 Miles / 7.4 Km

St Helens

5.1 Miles / 8.2 Km