Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Inverness

Unit 61 Eastgate Shopping Centre, Inverness, IV2 3PP, United Kingdom

01463 719910

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 19 Nov - Wed 20 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 21 Nov 09:00 - 19:00
Fri 22 Nov - Sat 23 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 24 Nov 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 25 Nov - Wed 27 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 28 Nov 09:00 - 19:00
Fri 29 Nov - Sat 30 Nov 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 1 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 2 Dec - Wed 4 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 5 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 6 Dec - Sat 7 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 8 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 9 Dec - Wed 11 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 12 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 13 Dec - Sat 14 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 15 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 16 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:30 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Lingerie

Nearby Stores

Inverness Retail Park

1.7 Miles / 2.7 Km

Dingwall

11.1 Miles / 17.9 Km

Elgin

35.7 Miles / 57.4 Km