Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Kingston Upon Thames

Now Open

S12 and S13 The Bentall Centre, South West London, KT1 1TP, United Kingdom

0208 939 8600

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 26 Sep 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 27 Sep 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 1 Oct 09:30 - 18:00
Fri 2 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 3 Oct 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 4 Oct 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 5 Oct - Wed 7 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 8 Oct 09:30 - 18:00
Fri 9 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 10 Oct 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 15 Oct 09:30 - 18:00
Thu 22 Oct 09:30 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Hounslow

4.7 Miles / 7.5 Km

Feltham

5.1 Miles / 8.3 Km

Walton on Thames

5.3 Miles / 8.6 Km