Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Kingswood

Now Open

18 Kings Chase Centre, Bristol, BS15 8LP, United Kingdom

01179 478334

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 6 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 09:30 - 17:30
Sun 9 Aug Closed
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:30 - 17:30
Sun 16 Aug Closed
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:30 - 17:30
Sun 23 Aug Closed
Mon 24 Aug - Wed 2 Sep 09:30 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Lingerie

Nearby Stores

Bristol - Longwell Green

1.2 Miles / 2 Km

Bristol - Cabot Circus

3.3 Miles / 5.3 Km

Bristol - Cribbs Causeway

5.7 Miles / 9.2 Km