Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Kirkby

Next Day Click & Collect now available for this store

22 St Chads Parade, Kirkby, L32 8RH, United Kingdom

0151 5491420

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 10 Aug - Sat 13 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 14 Aug 11:00 - 15:00
Mon 15 Aug - Sat 20 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 21 Aug 11:00 - 15:00
Mon 22 Aug - Sat 27 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 28 Aug 11:00 - 15:00
Mon 29 Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Tue 30 Aug - Sat 3 Sep 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 4 Sep 11:00 - 15:00
Mon 5 Sep - Tue 6 Sep 09:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Girls

Nearby Stores

Bootle

4.9 Miles / 7.9 Km

Belle Vale

6.4 Miles / 10.2 Km

St Helens

6.5 Miles / 10.5 Km