Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Lakeside

Now Open

114 And 252/253 Lakeside Shopping Centre Thurrock, Grays, RM20 2ZQ, United Kingdom

01708 689786

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sun 6 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sun 13 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sun 20 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 27 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 28 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 29 Dec - Wed 30 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Thu 31 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 1 Jan 11:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 09:30 - 21:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Bluewater 915

3.5 Miles / 5.7 Km

Bluewater

3.6 Miles / 5.7 Km

Dartford

4.1 Miles / 6.6 Km