Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Lancaster

Available for Collection Only

Unit 13, 11 Cornmarket, Lancaster, LA1 1AL, United Kingdom

01524 388208

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 27 Nov - Wed 2 Dec Closed
Thu 3 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 7 Dec - Wed 9 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 10 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 11 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 14 Dec - Wed 16 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 17 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 18 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Cleveleys

15.4 Miles / 24.7 Km

Barrow-In-Furness

17.9 Miles / 28.8 Km

Blackpool

19 Miles / 30.6 Km