Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Lancaster

Unit 13, 11 Cornmarket, Lancaster, LA1 1AL, United Kingdom

01524 388208

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 9 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 16 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 20 Dec - Thu 23 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Sat 25 Dec Closed
Sun 26 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 27 Dec - Tue 28 Dec 08:00 - 17:30
Wed 29 Dec - Fri 31 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sat 1 Jan Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Cleveleys

15.4 Miles / 24.7 Km

Barrow-In-Furness

17.9 Miles / 28.8 Km

Blackpool

19 Miles / 30.6 Km