Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Leeds - Crossgates

Available for Collection Only

50/51 Crossgates Shopping Centre, Leeds, LS15 8EU, United Kingdom

01132 328599

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 1 Dec Closed
Wed 2 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 08:30 - 17:30
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec - Sat 26 Dec Closed
Sun 27 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Leeds - Crown Point

3.8 Miles / 6.1 Km

Leeds Trinity Quarter

3.9 Miles / 6.2 Km

Leeds White Rose

6 Miles / 9.6 Km