Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Leeds Trinity Quarter

Temporarily Closed

Unit MSU 13, 341 Trinity West, Leeds, LS1 5AT, United Kingdom

01133 804390

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 27 Jan - Sat 30 Jan Closed
Mon 1 Feb - Sat 6 Feb Closed
Mon 8 Feb - Sat 13 Feb Closed
Mon 15 Feb - Sat 20 Feb Closed
Mon 22 Feb - Tue 23 Feb Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:30

Ranges

Girls / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Petite / Curves / Lingerie / The Celebration Shop

Nearby Stores

Leeds - Crown Point

0.6 Miles / 1 Km

Leeds White Rose

2.9 Miles / 4.7 Km

Leeds - Crossgates

3.9 Miles / 6.2 Km