Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Leicester High Cross

Available for Collection Only

Unit 7 Upper Mall High Cross, Leicester, LE1 4FP, United Kingdom

0116 242 9940

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 3 Dec - Fri 4 Dec 08:30 - 21:00
Sat 5 Dec 08:30 - 20:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 08:30 - 21:00
Sat 12 Dec 08:30 - 20:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 08:30 - 21:00
Sat 19 Dec 08:30 - 20:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 08:30 - 22:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 17:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sun 27 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday 09:30 - 20:00
Friday 09:30 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love / Curves

Nearby Stores

Leicester - Haymarket

0.3 Miles / 0.6 Km

Beaumont Leys

2.3 Miles / 3.7 Km

Leicester - Fosse Park

3.2 Miles / 5.2 Km