Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Leighton Buzzard

Now Open

10/11 Waterborne Walk, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 1DH, United Kingdom

01525 377685

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 08:30 - 18:00
Sun 6 Dec 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 08:30 - 18:00
Sun 13 Dec 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 08:30 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 08:30 - 18:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Sun 27 Dec 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 28 Dec - Wed 30 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 31 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Girls

Nearby Stores

Dunstable

6.5 Miles / 10.4 Km

Milton Keynes RP

7.2 Miles / 11.6 Km

Milton Keynes

9.5 Miles / 15.2 Km