Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Leven

18-18a High Street, Leven, KY8 4LZ, United Kingdom

0133 342 0130

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 6 Dec - Sat 7 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 8 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 9 Dec - Sat 14 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 15 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 16 Dec - Sat 21 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 22 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 23 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Tue 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 27 Dec - Sat 28 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Tue 31 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Thu 2 Jan 11:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Glenrothes

6.8 Miles / 10.9 Km

Kirkcaldy

8.5 Miles / 13.6 Km

Edinburgh - Ocean Terminal

16.4 Miles / 26.3 Km