Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Llantrisant

Unit 14 New Park Shopping Centre Talbot Green, Pontyclun, CF72 8RH, United Kingdom

01443 236940

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 4 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Thu 8 Dec - Fri 9 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sun 11 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sun 18 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Thu 22 Dec - Fri 23 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Sun 25 Dec Closed
Mon 26 Dec - Tue 27 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Boys

Nearby Stores

Porth

5.3 Miles / 8.5 Km

Caerphilly

7.3 Miles / 11.8 Km

Bridgend

8.8 Miles / 14.2 Km