Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Loughborough

Carillion Court, Loughborough, LE11 3XA, United Kingdom

01509 631840

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 8 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Wed 11 Dec 09:30 - 19:00
Sun 15 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Wed 18 Dec - Sat 21 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 22 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 23 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 29 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Tue 31 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Beaumont Leys

7.6 Miles / 12.2 Km

Coalville

7.7 Miles / 12.4 Km

Long Eaton

9 Miles / 14.4 Km