Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Loughton

Now Open

216 High Road, Loughton, IG10 1ET, United Kingdom

0208 4181320

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 9 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 16 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 23 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 30 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 31 Aug - Sat 5 Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Waltham Cross

4.6 Miles / 7.5 Km

Walthamstow

5.7 Miles / 9.1 Km

Enfield

5.9 Miles / 9.5 Km