Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Maidstone

Now Open

210-214 Water Lane and 318-322 Dukes Walk, Maidstone, ME15 6AR, United Kingdom

01622 350670

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 11 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 16 Aug 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 23 Aug 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 30 Aug 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 31 Aug - Fri 4 Sep 09:00 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Hempstead Valley SC

5.1 Miles / 8.2 Km

Chatham

7.6 Miles / 12.2 Km

Gillingham

7.9 Miles / 12.8 Km