Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Manchester - Arndale

Available for Collection Only

LSU 5, New Cannon Street Mall, Manchester Arndale Centre, Manchester, M4 3AJ, United Kingdom

0161 8172580

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 27 Nov Closed
Tue 1 Dec - Thu 3 Dec Closed
Fri 4 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Mon 21 Dec - Tue 22 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love / The Celebration Shop

Nearby Stores

Manchester Fort

1 Miles / 1.6 Km

Manchester - Trafford Centre

4.6 Miles / 7.5 Km

Denton

5.3 Miles / 8.6 Km