Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Neath

Now Open

33 Green Street, Neath, SA11 1DF, United Kingdom

01639 639909

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 27 Nov - Sat 28 Nov 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 29 Nov 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 30 Nov - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Accessories

Nearby Stores

Port Talbot

4.6 Miles / 7.4 Km

Swansea Morfa Park

5.4 Miles / 8.7 Km

Swansea

6.7 Miles / 10.7 Km