Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Norwich - Castle Mall

Temporarily Closed

31 Castle Mall, Norwich, NR1 3DD, United Kingdom

01603 877230

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 1 Dec Closed
Wed 2 Dec - Fri 4 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 14 Dec - Thu 17 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Fri 18 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 18:30
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 27 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Norwich - St Stephens St

0.2 Miles / 0.2 Km

Beccles

16.2 Miles / 26.1 Km

Great Yarmouth

18.3 Miles / 29.4 Km