Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Preston - Deepdale

Now Open

Unit H2 Deepdale Retail Park, Blackpool Road, Preston, PR1 6QY, United Kingdom

01772 706340

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 11 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 16 Aug 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 23 Aug 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 30 Aug 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 31 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Maternity / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Preston - St George's

1.5 Miles / 2.3 Km

Blackburn

8.3 Miles / 13.3 Km

Chorley

8.6 Miles / 13.9 Km