Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Rushden Lakes RP

Available for Collection Only

Unit C4 Northwalk, Rushden Lakes, Rushden, NN10 6FG, United Kingdom

01933 352920

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 1 Dec - Wed 2 Dec 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 3 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 14 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 28 Dec 10:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Lingerie / Petite / Girls / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Wellingborough

3 Miles / 4.8 Km

Northampton

11.3 Miles / 18.2 Km

Bedford

13.1 Miles / 21.1 Km