Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Rushden Lakes RP

Now Open

Unit C4 Northwalk, Rushden Lakes, Rushden, NN10 6FG, United Kingdom

01933 352920

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 5 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Sun 9 Aug 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Mon 31 Aug 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 1 Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Lingerie / Petite / Girls / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Wellingborough

3 Miles / 4.8 Km

Northampton

11.3 Miles / 18.2 Km

Bedford

13.1 Miles / 21.1 Km