Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Sheffield - Meadowhall

5 The Gallery Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield, S9 1EP, United Kingdom

0114 2516820

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 15 Nov 10:00 - 22:00
Mon 18 Nov - Fri 22 Nov 10:00 - 22:00
Mon 25 Nov - Thu 28 Nov 10:00 - 22:00
Fri 29 Nov 08:00 - 22:00
Mon 2 Dec - Fri 6 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Mon 9 Dec - Thu 12 Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Maternity / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Sheffield - Crystal Peaks

2.6 Miles / 4.2 Km

Sheffield

3.3 Miles / 5.3 Km

Rotherham Retail Park

3.5 Miles / 5.6 Km