Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Skelmersdale

Now Open

Unit 22/24 The Concourse Shopping Centre, Skelmersdale, Southway, WN8 6ND, United Kingdom

01695 559800

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 27 Sep 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 28 Sep - Sat 3 Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 4 Oct 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 5 Oct - Sat 10 Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 11 Oct 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 12 Oct - Sat 17 Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 18 Oct 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 19 Oct - Fri 23 Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Wigan

5.9 Miles / 9.5 Km

Kirkby

6.6 Miles / 10.6 Km

St Helens

6.9 Miles / 11.1 Km